Your purchase will consist of the following set of Parts:

     5 x First Violin
     4 x Second Violin
     3 x Viola
     2 x 'Cello
     1 x Double Bass

Extra parts available on request

A contemporary work by English composer Martin Yates, whose eclectic style is fast earning him popularity.

Martin Yates - Concerto for Flute
Martin Yates – Concerto for Flute, Harp & Strings (String Parts)